Corporate
Sales & Inquiry
Technical Support
Email Us
 
Sales & Training Associates

USA

Canada

   
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wings Digitizing Center _ USA

Dave Radimaker
West Coast Sales Manager
Tel: 1-877-946-4797 Ext. 214
Email: dradimaker@wingsdigitizing.com

Marcus Lou
East Coast Sales Manager
Tel: 1-877-946-4797 Ext. 111
Email: marcus@wingsdigitizing.com

 
 
WDC USA Regional Sales & Training Associates
Contact Eric Raymond
Eminent Presence
407 Flintlock Rd
CHESAPEAKE, VA 23322
Tel:757-482-8668
Eric@wingsdigitizing.com
Contact: Dave Radimaker
Redlands Silkscreen Specialties
434 Alvarado St
Redlands, CA 92373-5930
Tel: 909-798-4382
dradimaker@wingsdigitizing.com

Contact: Leesa Boling
Last Stop Embroidery
1101 South Walnut St.
IDALOU, TX 79329
Tel:806-892-2217
leesa@wingsdigitizing.com

Contact: Joseph Brown
WM plastics
4237 Raleigh St.
Charlotte, NC 28213
Tel: 704-599-0511
Fax:704-599-0479

joe@wmplasticsinc.com
Contact: Bernard Harris
Logo Dynamics
20991 Skylark Drive
LAKE FOREST, CA 92630
949-637-7248
Email: bharris@wingsdigitizing.com

Contact: Kevin Truax
Click to Stitch
209 W 4th St
.
SANBORN, IA 51248
Tel: 712-348-0894
Email: ktruax@wingsdigitizing.com

   
 



   



 

 
Copyright © 2002-2010 Wings Digitizing Center. All rights reserved.